Friday, January 16, 2009

WSO2 Annual Award Ceremony 2008

WSO2 Annual Award Ceremony 2008 held at Colombo rowing club on 15th January 2009. The 11 Most tremendous contributors in WSO2 were rewarded with Hotel tickets and cash prizes.
I personally congratulate them for a better future.

Keith Chapman
Nandana Mihindukulasuriya
Prabath Siriwardena
Amal Rangana
Dimuthu Gamage
Afkam Azeez
Charitha Kankanamge
Ruwan Linton
Samisa Abeysinghe
Sumedha Rubasinghe
Hasmin AbdulCader

As well I congratulate all of WSO2 team members who are very supportive to each other.

1 comment:

CharithWiki said...

Now you have another one to add.:-)

Well done folks...